Conductor Dmitry Logvin and pianist Dorel Golan in a marvelous concert, in which we will be performing Slavonic March by Tchaikovsky, Dvořák‘s Serenade for Wind Instruments and Rachmaninoff‘s Piano Concerto No. 3

Dmitry Logvin , conductor
Dorel Golan , piano
Tchaikovsky – Slavonic March
Dvořák – Serenade for Wind Instruments
Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 3

The Herzliya Performing Arts Center

Concert length
Two Hours, incl. intermission