Concert of the Сhamber orchestra named HARRY LOGVIN FOUR SEASONS


Artistic Director and Conductor

National artist of Ukraine

Dmitry Logvin

In the program:
D. Shestakovich 
Chamber symphony (quartet n.8), in 5 movements 
L. Weiner 
Divertissement n.1, in 5 movements 
V.-A. Mozart 
Divertissement in D major, in 3 movements

This post is also available in: Russian